LaudatoSi

MASS SCHEDULE

 

Saturday Vigil:
5:00 PM St. Mary's

Sunday:
8:30 AM St. Mark's
10:30 AM St. Mary's

Mon. Tues.
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Wed. (Communion Service)
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Thursday
7:00 PM St. Mary's
Friday
11:30 AM St. Mark's

CONFESSIONS

Thursday - St.Mary's
6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday - St. Mary's
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday - St. Mark's
8:00 AM - 8:20 AM

 

PARISH CENTER

 

13 S. Main St.
Holley, NY 14470

 

585-638-6718

 

Directions

 

Electronic Giving

UPCOMING EVENTS

Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 10


The Light is On For You Thursday, February 11


Stations of the Cross Friday, February 12


SLIM Chicken & Biscuit Dinner Saturday, February 20


Life Teen, Chosen and Edge Sunday, February 21


Men's Group Saturday, February 27


Life Teen, Chosen and Edge Sunday, February 28


Life Teen, Chosen and Edge Sunday, March 6


Parish Lenten Retreat Tuesday, March 8


St. Joseph's Table Saturday, March 12


Bishop Malone's "Consider This"

 


 

Website Feedback or Church Question?




Where you'll find Jesus Christ on the Eastern end of Orleans County.